Our Trustees

The Board of Trustees holds its monthly meeting on the third Wednesday of each month at 6:00 PM at the church.

The SVUUS Board of Trustees members are elected by the congregation to a three year term.  South Valley’s current board members and contact information are listed in the table below.

Jan VanderhooftCo-Presidentjanvanderhooft@gmail.com801-943-3879
Mac LundCo-Presidentjmlund@xmission.com
Christine HirrillVice-Presidentkellychristinekelly@hotmail.com801-493-9316
Ann HessSecretaryannhess360@gmail.com801-577-1678
Cody PaceTreasurertreasurer@svuus.org801-518-8399
Cynthia DobbsTrusteecdobbs56@gmail.com801-979-5951
Nolan NewboldTrusteenolan.newbold@gmail.com801-336-8919